Jiangyin Yanli المواد الجديدة التجارة الإلكترونية المحدودة

الوحدة والتعاون والابتكار والتقدم

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
منزل المنتجاترقيقة اللوح الليفي

عازل رقيق عازل للحرارة لا يتغير لونه بشكل جيد مع مثبطات اللهب الجيدة

ابن دردش الآن
الصين Jiangyin Yanli New Material Electronic Commerce Co.,Ltd الشهادات
الصين Jiangyin Yanli New Material Electronic Commerce Co.,Ltd الشهادات
المنتجات جيدة جدا وسهلة التركيب. نحن راضون جدا معهم. انتظر التعاون الطويل.

—— اندريا

عازل رقيق عازل للحرارة لا يتغير لونه بشكل جيد مع مثبطات اللهب الجيدة

Heat Insulation Thin Fibreboard Non - Discoloring With Good Flame Retardance
Heat Insulation Thin Fibreboard Non - Discoloring With Good Flame Retardance

صورة كبيرة :  عازل رقيق عازل للحرارة لا يتغير لونه بشكل جيد مع مثبطات اللهب الجيدة افضل سعر

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: YJTC
إصدار الشهادات: patent, CEC

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10 كجم
الأسعار: Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: قضية الصادرات القياسية خشبية
وقت التسليم: 3 أيام عمل
شروط الدفع: TT أو LC
القدرة على العرض: 5000 طن في السنة
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مواد: ألياف القنب استعمال: زخرفة
عملية الإنتاج: ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة بحجم: حسب الطلب
سطح - المظهر الخارجي: بشرة شجرة تطبيق: الأثاث ، الكلمة
تسليط الضوء:

thin fibreboard

,

thin fire resistant board

عديم الرائحة البيت الداخلية للديكور Hemp Fiber & PP Fiber Composite Thin Panels

Introductin:

YIJUTIANCHENG (YJTC) هي العلامة التجارية للألواح الزخرفية لشركة Jiangyin Yanli Automobile Decorative Parts Stock Co.، Ltd ، والتي تأسست في عام 1996 ، متخصصة في تصنيع الديكورات الداخلية والخارجية للسيارات ، الديكورات الجانبية لجسم السيارة ، شرائط السيارات المضادة للاحتكاك ، شرائط مانعة للتسرب السيارة ، منتجات البولي يوريثين ومواد صديقة للبيئة من ألياف لدنة من ألياف القنب الطبيعي للزينة الداخلية للسيارة ، أسقف السيارات الأعلى ، رف معطف ، لوحة الباب الداخلي ، واقي من الشمس ، والسجاد ، وغيرها ، والتي يتم تصديرها إلى أمريكا واليابان وماليزيا وإندونيسيا وسنغافورة وإيران وبلدان أخرى.

ثقافة الشركة:

هدف العملية: تهدف إلى بناء مصنع من الدرجة الأولى في ديكورات السيارات والديكور المنزلي.
مفهوم الخدمة: كان هدف Yanli دائماً هو إرضاء توقعات العملاء.
سياسة الجودة: لخدمة عملائنا بمنتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة تخضع للتقدم المستمر في مبدأ النزاهة والأمانة
هدف الجودة: يجب التحكم في شكاوى العملاء في أقل من ثلاث حالات ، ورضا العملاء فوق 88 نقطة وقيمة جزء في المليون في كل عام 200.
فلسفة الإدارة: التطبيع ، التقييس ، العلم والتحديث

   جوهر ثقافة الشركات: الوحدة والتعاون والابتكار والتقدم

فريق ريادة الأعمال:

من أجل تحقيق وفورات الحجم والتنمية المستدامة هدفنا ، تصبح شركتنا أكبر وأقوى ، وذلك لتشكيل عملية الحجم ، وإدارة النطاق ، وفائدة الحجم. تحسين القدرة على الابتكار والقدرة على المنافسة في السوق من خلال التحول التكنولوجي العالي والابتكار التقني وتحويل الإنجازات. تحقيق التنمية المستدامة للشركة من خلال الابتكار المؤسسي والابتكار التقني والابتكار الإداري.

مركز البحث والتطوير :

إن تقنية C ore للشركة هي تقنية التشكيل الليفي المركب الصديقة للبيئة ، وتمتلك الشركة معهد للمواد الصديقة للبيئة ومركز تكنولوجيا محلي واحد مع ثلاثة خطوط إنتاج للسيارات الأجزاء الداخلية للديكور الداخلي مع إنتاج سنوي 5000 طن لكل منها ، خمس خطوط إنتاج للبثق لشرائط تقليم السيارات ، أربعة خطوط إنتاج للضغط على القوالب للقطع الزخرفية الداخلية. استناداً إلى تكنولوجيا R & D الأساسية المستقلة وسنوات من تراكم التقنية R & D ، يمكن يانلي مواكبة المؤسسة s المؤسسة ومكونات المشاريع في الصين في تطوير منتجات الديكور الداخلية صديقة للبيئة للسيارات.

الابتكار التقني:

إن الابتكار المتطور يمنح شركتنا سحرًا لا نهائيًا للمؤسسة ، وهو الموضوع الأزلي لتطوير المؤسسة. الابتكار يحتاج إلى دعم من تكنولوجيا المعلومات. تلتزم Jiangyin Yanli دائمًا بنظرة التطور العلمي الأساسية " لجمع الحكمة من جميع الخبراء وإبداع الابتكارات الرائدة في العالم" ؛ كما أنشأت Yanli معهدًا للمواد البيئية ، ومؤسسة معهد الأخشاب التابع للأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم الحرجية ، جيانغسو Yanli R & D مركز لمركب ليفي النبات الطبيعي.

معلومات المنتج:
عديم الرائحة الداخلية الداخلية الديكور Hemp الألياف و PP الألياف المركبة ألواح رقيقة يأخذ الأخضر والموارد الصديقة للبيئة - ألياف السيزال ، خيوط الألياف والخلية cellosilk والمواد الخام الرئيسية (عديم اللون والرائحة الخالية من الفورمالديهايد ). منتج T يتميز بخفة الوزن ، الكثافة المنخفضة ، القوة العالية ، مقاومة الصدمات ، التكلفة المنخفضة ، وأداء جيد لامتصاص الصوت ، عزل الصوت ، العزل الحراري ومثبطات اللهب . مع قوة الشد العالية والقوالب السهلة ، يكون لها تأثير ملزم جيد بعد التسخين والضغط ، وعدم استخدام أي مواد لاصقة ومجلدات ، دون أي مواد سامة أو ضارة.

N الليفية السيزال الألياف المواد الأساسية المركبة اكتسب براءة اختراع وطنية. منتج T هو أخضر وصديق للبيئة ، وغير سامة وعديم الرائحة ، والذي تم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في سقف السيارة ، لوحة الباب الداخلية ، الرف ، والجدار الجانبي ، والصالة ، إلخ. وقد اجتازت جودة المنتج فحص سيارة الركاب الوطنية مركز مراقبة الجودة والتفتيش ، وجميع المؤشرات مؤهلة.

الخصائص المادية
1. مع سطح أملس وناعمي ، مقاومة الثنى ، غير التشويه وغير تشويه ؛

2. الوزن الخفيف ، نسبة الرطوبة المنخفضة ، صلابة الانحناء الجيد ، الحرارة الجيدة وعزل الصوت ، مقاومة الصدمات ، مثبطات اللهب الجيدة ، والصديقة للبيئة.


3. 100 ٪ خالية من المواد الكيميائية الخطرة مثل الفورمالديهايد والرصاص والكادميوم ، الخ

4. للماء ، مقاوم للرطوبة ، و greaseproof

5. جوفاء ، الرغوة والضوء ، لذلك هو الخيار الأول للمباني منخفضة الكربون.

6. صب خطوة واحدة ، بشكل تعسفي في النمذجة المنحنى

7. خالية من الطلاء

8. المواد الحرارية التي يمكن إعادة تدويرها بنسبة 100٪.

9. بسيطة لتثبيت وسهلة للحفاظ على الوقت والجهد وتوفير وكفاءة وسرعة

تفاصيل الاتصال
Jiangyin Yanli New Material Electronic Commerce Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: admin

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Jiangyin Yanli New Material Electronic Commerce Co.,Ltd

 

Unity and Collaboration, Innovation and Progress

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsThin Fiberboard

Heat Insulation Thin Fibreboard Non - Discoloring With Good Flame Retardance

Good quality Hemp Fiberboard for sales
Good quality Hemp Fiberboard for sales
The products are quite good and easy to install. We are very satisfied with them. Wait for the long cooperation.

—— Andrea

I'm Online Chat Now

Heat Insulation Thin Fibreboard Non - Discoloring With Good Flame Retardance

China Heat Insulation Thin Fibreboard Non - Discoloring With Good Flame Retardance supplier

Large Image :  Heat Insulation Thin Fibreboard Non - Discoloring With Good Flame Retardance

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: YJTC
Certification: patent, CEC

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10kg
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: Standard Export Wooden Case
Delivery Time: 3 working days
Payment Terms: TT or LC
Supply Ability: 5000t per year
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Material: Hemp Fiber Usage: Decoration
Production Process: High Temperature Size: Customized
Surface: Tree Skin Application: Furniture, Floor

Odorless House Inner Decoration Hemp Fiber & PP Fiber Composite Thin Panels

 

Introductin:

YIJUTIANCHENG (YJTC) is the brand of the decorative panels of Jiangyin Yanli Automobile Decorative Parts Stock Co., Ltd, which established in 1996, specializes in manufacturing car interior and exterior decorations, car body side trims, car anti- friction strips, car sealing strips ,Polyurethane products and environment-friendly thermoplastic and natural hemp fiber compound materials for car interior decoration, car top roofs, coat rack, inner door panel, sun visor, carpets, etc, which are exported to America, Japan, Malaysia, Indonesia, Singapore, Iran and other countries.

 

Company Culture:

  Operation goal: aiming to build a first-class manufacturer in automobile decorations and home decoration.
  Service concept: Yanli’s goal has always been to satisfy customer expectations.
  Quality policy: To serve our customer with top quality products and services subjecting to continuous advancement in the   principle of integrity and honesty
  Quality objective: Customer complaints must be controlled below three cases, customer satisfaction above 88 points and   PPM value within 200 every year.
  Management philosophy: Normalization, Standardization, Scientization and Modernization

  Core of corporate culture: Unity and Collaboration, Innovation and Progress

Heat Insulation Thin Fibreboard Non - Discoloring With Good Flame Retardance

 

Entrepreneurship Team:

Take economies of scale and sustainable development as our objective, our company becomes bigger and stronger, so as to form scale operation, scale management, scale benefit; improve innovation capacity and market competition capacity through high-tech transformation, technical innovation and achievements transformation. Realize sustainable development of the company through institutional innovation, technical innovation and management innovation.

 

R&D Center​:

Core technology of the company is environmentally-friendly fibrilia composite molding technique, and the company possesses an institute for new environmental friendly material and one municipal technology center along with three production lines of automotive interior decorative parts base material with an annual output of 5000 T for each, five extrusion production lines for car trim strips, four mould pressing production lines for interior decorative parts. Based on the independent R&D core technology and years of technical R&D accumulation, Yanli can keep pace with vehicle institutes and components enterprise in China in developing environmental friendly interior decorative products of the automobiles.

Technical Innovation:

Technical innovation bestows our company with endless charm for the enterprise, and it is the eternal theme of the enterprise development. Innovation needs support from information technology. Jiangyin Yanli always adheres to the core scientific development outlook of gathering wisdom of all experts and creating novelty leading in the world"; Yanli has also established an institute of environmental materials, and together with timber industry institute of Chinese Academy of Forestry Sciences, founded Jiangsu Yanli R&D center for natural plant fibrous composite.

 

Product Information:
Odorless House Inner Decoration Hemp Fiber & PP Fiber Composite Thin Panels takes green and environmentally friendly resourcessisal fiber, fiber filament and cellosilk as main raw materials (colorless, odorless, formaldehyde-free). The product is with light weight, low density, high strength, impact resistance, low cost, and has performance of good sound absorption, sound insulation, heat insulation and flame retardant. With high tensile strength and easy molding, it has good binding effect after heating and pressurizing, nonuse of any glues and binders, without any toxic and harmful substances.

 

Natural sisal fiber composite base material has acquired national invention patent. The product is green and environmentally-friendly, non-toxic and odorless, which has been widely used in car roof, interior door panel, shelf, side wall, hallstand, etc. And the product quality has passed inspection of the National Passenger Car Quality Supervision and Inspection Center, and all indicators are qualified.

Heat Insulation Thin Fibreboard Non - Discoloring With Good Flame RetardanceHeat Insulation Thin Fibreboard Non - Discoloring With Good Flame Retardance

 

Material Characteristic
1. With glabrous and smooth surface, resistance to drape, non-discoloring and non-deforming;

2. Light weight, low moisture content, good bending toughness, good heat and sound insulation, impact resistance, good flame retardance, and environmentally-friendly.


3. 100% free of hazardous chemical substances such as formaldehyde, lead, cadmium, etc.

4. Waterproof, moisture-proof, and greaseproof

5. Hollow, foaming and light, so it is the first choice of low-carbon buildings.

6. One-step molding, arbitrarily in curve modeling

7. Free of paint

8. Thermoplastic material which can be 100% recycled.

9. Simple to install, easy to maintain, time and effort saving, efficient and speedy

 

 

 

Contact Details
Jiangyin Yanli New Material Electronic Commerce Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: admin

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)